Duval County Shore Protection Project
(Left to Right) Mayor Curtis Ford of Atlantic Beach, Mayor Elaine Brown of Neptune Beach,Jacksonville Mayor Donna Deegan, U.S. Rep. John Rutherford, Mayor Christine Hoffman of Jacksonville Beach, City Councilman Rory Diamond and U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Jacksonville District Commander, Col. James L. Booth at Jacksonville Beach.

Download Image: Full Size (0.9 MB)
Photo by: Mark Rankin |  VIRIN: 240429-A-BO243-1049.JPG